RUB
Products catalog : Miras M, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Miras M, OOO
+7 (347) 270-11-57

Products catalog

Noodles "Nest" 400 g from premium flour
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Noodles "Nest" 400 g buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Characteristics: Description: These nests are easy to prepare, cook quickly enough, and look very nice on a plate. For the filling, minced meat or meat stew is used. Dishes prepared from the nests can even be served at the...
Group: Pasta
Talkan oat-wheat 400 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Talkan oat - wheat 400 g buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Characteristics: Description: Talkan is a unique product created on the basis of sprouted and toasted grains of wheat and oats, made using the original recipes of the nomadic peoples of the Volga region, Central Asia and...
Group: Flour
Noodles in a 15 kg package made of premium flour
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Noodles 15 kg buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, Bashkortostan Characteristics: Description: These nests are easy to prepare, cook quickly enough, and look very nice on a plate. For the filling, minced meat or meat stew is used. Dishes prepared from the nests can even be...
Group: Pasta
Whole grain wheat flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain wheat flour 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and has...
Group: Flour
Whole grain pea flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain pea flour 1 kg the price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been...
Group: Flour
Whole grain millet flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain millet flour 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and...
Group: Flour
Whole grain rice flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain rice flour 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and has...
Group: Flour
Whole grain corn flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain corn flour 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and has...
Group: Flour
Whole grain buckwheat flour 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Whole grain buckwheat flour 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and...
Group: Flour
Wheat baking flour, premium grade 2 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Wheat baking flour, premium grade 2 kg buy from a manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years...
Group: Flour
Flaxseed flour 0.5 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Flaxseed flour 0.5 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and has won...
Group: Flour
Oat flour, whole grain 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Oatmeal flour, whole grain 1 kg buy price in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more...
Group: Flour
Rye flour, whole grain 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rye flour, whole grain 1 kg buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other terms of delivery are also possible Producer: Bashkir pasta factory The factory has been operating for more than 7 years and has...
Group: Flour
Wheat talkan 400 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Wheat Talkan 400 g buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Characteristics: Description: Talkan is a unique product created on the basis of sprouted and toasted grains of wheat and oats, made using the original recipes of the nomadic peoples of the Volga region, Central Asia and...
Group: Flour
Wheat talqan 450 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Wheat talqan 450 g buy from the manufacturer in Russia  Characteristics: Description: Talkan is a unique product created on the basis of sprouted and toasted grains of wheat and oats, made using the original recipes of the nomadic peoples of the Volga region, Central Asia and...
Group: Bran
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Miras M, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Мирас М, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Мирас М, ООО
+7 (347) 270-11-57

Каталог товаров

Лапша "Гнезда" 400 г из муки высшего сорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Лапша "Гнезда" 400 г купить от производителя в России  Характеристики: Описание: Такие гнезда просты в приготовлении, варятся достаточно быстро, очень красиво смотрятся на тарелке. Для начинки используют фарш или мясное рагу. Приготовленные из гнезд блюда можно подать даже к...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Талкан овсяно-пшеничный 400 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Талкан овсяно - пшеничный 400 г купить от производителя в России  Характеристики: Описание: Талкан – уникальный продукт, созданный на основе проросших и поджаренных зерен пшеницы и овса, изготовленный с использованием исконных рецептов кочевых народов Поволжья, Средней Азии и...
Группа: Мука
Лапша в упаковке по 15 кг из муки высшего сорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Лапша 15 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России, Башкортостан Характеристики: Описание: Такие гнезда просты в приготовлении, варятся достаточно быстро, очень красиво смотрятся на тарелке. Для начинки используют фарш или мясное рагу. Приготовленные из гнезд блюда можно подать даже...
Группа: Макаронные изделия
Мука пшеничная цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука пшеничная цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие...
Группа: Мука
Мука гороховая цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука гороховая цельнозерновая 1 кг цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшенная цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука пшенная цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие...
Группа: Мука
Мука рисовая цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука рисовая цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие...
Группа: Мука
Мука кукурузная цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука кукурузная цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала...
Группа: Мука
Мука гречневая цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука гречневая цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная хлебопекарная, высший сорт 2 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука пшеничная хлебопекарная, высший сорт 2 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и...
Группа: Мука
Мука льняная 0,5 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука льняная 0,5 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие множества...
Группа: Мука
Мука овсяная, цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука овсяная, цельнозерновая 1 кг цена купить оптом от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и...
Группа: Мука
Мука ржаная, цельнозерновая 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мука ржаная, цельнозерновая 1 кг купить от производителя в России  Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW, также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: Башкирская макаронная фабрика Фабрика работает более 7 лет и завоевала доверие...
Группа: Мука
Талкан пшеничный 400 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Талкан пшеничный 400 г купить от производителя в России  Характеристики: Описание: Талкан – уникальный продукт, созданный на основе проросших и поджаренных зерен пшеницы и овса, изготовленный с использованием исконных рецептов кочевых народов Поволжья, Средней Азии и юга...
Группа: Мука
Талкан пшеничный 450 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Талкан пшеничный 450 г купить от производителя в России  Характеристики: Описание: Талкан – уникальный продукт, созданный на основе проросших и поджаренных зерен пшеницы и овса, изготовленный с использованием исконных рецептов кочевых народов Поволжья, Средней Азии и юга...
Группа: Мука
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Мирас М, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги